Personal

Acceso a Directorio Uclm

Nombre E-mail Despacho Extensión
Ahrazem El Kadiri, Oussama Oussama.Ahrazem@uclm.es  0.17  8828
Alonso Azcarate, Jacinto Jacinto.Alonso@uclm.es 0.3 5421
Arco Martínez, Araceli del araceli.arco@uclm.es 0.26 5477
Arribas Mocoroa, Carmen carmen.arribas@uclm.es 0.23 5411
Asencio Cegarra, Isaac Isaac.Asencio@uclm.es ICAM 0.29 5779
Baquero Noriega, Rocío Aranzazu rocio.baquero@uclm.es 0.26 5466
Bodoque del Pozo, José María Josemaria.bodoque@uclm.es 0.2 5445
Burgos Ramos, Emma Emma.Burgos@uclm.es D.11 - Edif. 6 96813
Caballero Briceño, Rubén Ruben.Caballero@uclm.es INAMOL 1.3 5576
Calero Oliver, Raúl Raul.Calero@uclm.es ICAM 0.4 97800
Camarillo Blas, Rafael Rafael.Camarillo@uclm.es 0.10 5414
Campos Martín, Yolanda Yolanda.Campos@uclm.es D.9 - Edif 6  
Carrasco González, Rosa María Rosa.Carrasco@uclm.es 0.7 5437
Castro Muñoz de Lucas, Manuel Manuel.Castro@uclm.es 0.18 5460
Colino García, José Miguel Josemiguel.colino@uclm.es 0.14 5408
Cruz Manrique, Pilar de la Pilar.Cruz@uclm.es 0.5 5418
Douhal Alaui, Abderrazzak abderrazzak.douhal@uclm.es 0.6 5409
Escobar Lucas, Carolina Carolina.Escobar@uclm.es 0.29 5476
Fandos Paris, Rosa Rosa.Fandos@uclm.es 0.13 5419
Fenoll Comes, Carmen Carmen.Fenoll@uclm.es 0.29 5415
Fernández González, Federico federico.fdez@uclm.es 0.24 5465
Gaertner Ruiz-Valdepeñas, M Ángel Miguel.Gaertner@uclm.es 0.19 5481
Gallardo Andrés, Clemente Clemente.Gallardo@uclm.es ICAM 0.32 5761
Gómez Nicola. Graciela graciela.nicola@uclm.es 0.26 5466
Gómez-Escalonilla Romojaro, María Jose MariaJose.Gomez@uclm.es 0.5 5413           
Gómez Torres, Oscar Oscar.Gomez@uclm.es D.11 - Edif 6 96813
Guzman Bernardo, Fco. Javier FcoJavier.Guzman@uclm.es ICAM 0.28 5778
Haddad Akni, Bouchra Bouchra.haddad@uclm.es 0.26 5464
Hernández Labrado, Carolina Carolina.Hernandez@uclm.es INAMOL D.5 y D.12 5483/5566
Hinojosa Centeno, Belén MariaBelen.Hinojosa@uclm.es 0.36 5470
Jiménez Izquierdo, Carlos Carlos.Jimenez@uclm.es 0.10 5414
Jiménez Moreno, María Maria.Jimenez@uclm.es 0.8 5446
Koen, Boyko boyko.koen@uclm.es INAMOL 1.4 5571
Langa de la Puente, Fernando Fernando.Langa@uclm.es 0.11 5405
Luna Trenado, Belen Belen.Luna@uclm.es 0.33 5407
Martín Trillo, Mar MariaMar.Martin@uclm.es ICAM 5782
Martinez Argudo, Isabel Isabel.margudo@uclm.es 0.1 5492
Martínez Navarro, Fabiola Fabiola.Martinez@uclm.es 0.8 5446
Mena Marugán, Montaña Montana.Mena@uclm.es 0.29.2 5434
Mezo Arancibia, Josu Josu.mezo@uclm.es 0.17.2 5462
Moltó Pérez, Eduardo eduardo.molto@uclm.es ICAM 0.04 97800
Moreno Rodríguez, José Manuel JoseM.Moreno@uclm.es 0.34 5490
Muñoz Martín, Julio Julio.munoz@uclm.es 0.17.1 5422
Muro Rodríguez, Ana Isabel AnaIsabel.Muro@uclm.es 0.9 5166
Organero Gallego, Juan Angel juanangel.ogallego@uclm.es 0.4 5433
Palop Herreros, Mª de los Llanos Mariallanos.palop@uclm.es 0.28 5447        
Parra de la Torre, Antonio Antonio.Parra@uclm.es ICAM 0.26 5788
Pérez Badia, Rosa rosa.perez@uclm.es 0.25 5443
Pérez Jiménez, Israel Roberto  iroberto.perez@uclm.es 0.9 5167
Pérez Ramos, Beatriz Beatriz.Perez@uclm.es 0.33 5407
Pintado Losa, Cristina Cristina.Pintado@uclm.es 0.28 Edif. 6 5431
Rincón Zamorano, Jesusa Jesusa.Rincon@uclm.es 0.15 5412
 Rodríguez Aragón, Licesio l.rodriguezaragon@uclm.es   6489
Rodríguez Cervantes, Ana Mª Anamaria.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.22 5463
Rodríguez Fariñas, Nuria Nuria.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.9 5459
Rodríguez Martín-Doimeadios, Rosa Carmen Rosacarmen.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.16 5420
Rodríguez Pérez, Maria Maria.RodriguezPerez@uclm.es D.11 - Edif. 6 96813
Rodríguez Rodríguez, Diana diana.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.22 5494
Rodríguez Rojo, Mª Pilar mpilar.rodriguez@uclm.es ICAM 0.21 5781
Rodríguez Urbieta, Itziar Itziar.Rodriguez@uclm.es ICAM 5763/5780
Rojo Úbeda, Jesús jesus.rojo@uclm.es Lab. Botánica 5426/5479
Ruiz García, María José            MJ.Ruiz@uclm.es 0.12 5468/5429
Sánchez Hernández, Juan Carlos juancarlos.sanchez@uclm.es Lab. 0.7 5488
Sánchez Sánchez, Enrique E.Sanchez@uclm.es 0.19 5461
Sanz Martínez, David David.Sanz@uclm.es Lab. Geología 2642
Sardinero Roscales, Santiago santiago.sardinero@uclm.es Lab. 13.3 96840
Serna Hidalgo, Laura laura.serna@uclm.es 0.30 5467
Serrano Vargas, Rosario Rosario.Serrano@uclm.es 0.28 Edif. 6 5484
Serrano Lozano, Rubén Ruben.Serrano@uclm.es 1.66 5183
Seseña Prieto, Susana Susana.sprieto@uclm.es 0.19 ICAM 5791
Tapiador Fuentes, Francisco Javier Francisco.Tapiador@uclm.es 0.31 ICAM 5762
Torres Galán, Iván Ivan.Torres@uclm.es 0.35 5469
Viedma Sillero, Olga Olga.Viedma@uclm.es 0.35 5780
Villa Albares, Javier De la Javier.Villa@uclm.es 0.7 5437
Yela García, José Luis JoseLuis.Yela@uclm.es Lab. 04 5417
Zavala Espiñeira, Gonzalo Gonzalo.Zavala@uclm.es 0.32 5407