Coordinadores

Coordinador/a del Grado | gradoade.juridicasysociales.to@uclm.es
Fernando Sánchez-Mayoral García-Calvo | FernandoSGarcia@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
Javier García Mérida | Javier.GMerida@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 2.º:
Mª Isabel González Ramos | MariaIsabel.Gonzalez@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 3.º:
Israel Roberto Pérez Jiménez | IRoberto.Perez@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 4.º:
Laura García Jorcano | Laura.Garcia@uclm.es

Coordinador/a del Grado:
Rubén Serrano Lozano | Ruben.Serrano@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
Sara Granda Lorenzo | Sara.Granda@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 2.º:
Mª Elena Rebato Peño |MariaElena.Rebato@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 3.º:
Isaac Martín Delgado |Isaac.MDelgado@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 4.º:
Ana Isabel Mendoza Losana | AnaIsabel.Mendoza@uclm.es

Coordinador/a del Grado
María Yolanda Salinero Martín | Yolanda.Salinero@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
María Yolanda Salinero Martín | Yolanda.Salinero@uclm.es

Coordinador/a del Grado
Sagrario Bermúdez Ballesteros | Sagrario.Bermudez@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
No existe (Plan en extinción)

Coordinador/a de 2.º:
No existe (Plan en extinción)

Coordinador/a de 3.º:
Sagrario Bermúdez Ballesteros | Sagrario.Bermudez@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 4.º:
Encarnación Moyano Ávila | Encarnacion.Moyano@uclm.es

Coordinador/a del doble Grado:
Fernando Sánchez-Mayoral García-Calvo | FernandoSGarcia@uclm.es
Ricardo Del Estal Sastre| Ricardo.Estal@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
Javier García Mérida | Javier.GMerida@uclm.es
Sara Granda Lorenzo | Sara.Granda@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 2.º:
Mª Isabel González Ramos | MariaIsabel.Gonzalez@uclm.es
Mª Elena Rebato Peño | MariaElena.Rebato@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 3.º:
Israel Roberto Pérez Jiménez | IRoberto.Perez@uclm.es
Isaac Martín Delgado | Isaac.MDelgado@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 4.º:
Laura García Jorcano| Laura.Garcia@uclm.es
Ana Isabel Mendoza Losana| Anaisabel.Mendoza@uclm.es

Coordinador/a de 5.º:
Ana Isabel Muro Rodríguez | AnaIsabel.Muro@uclm.es
Mª Pilar Marco Francia | Pilar.Marco@uclm.es

Coordinador/a del doble Grado:
Fernando Sánchez-Mayoral García-Calvo | Fernando.SGarcia@uclm.es

María Yolanda Salinero Martín | Yolanda.Salinero@uclm.es

 

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
Javier García Mérida | Javier.GMerida@uclm.es

María Yolanda Salinero Martín | Yolanda.Salinero@uclm.es

Coordinador/a del doble Grado:

Ricardo del Estal Sastre | Ricardo.Estal@uclm.es

María Yolanda Salinero Martín | Yolanda.Salinero@uclm.es

 

Coordinador/a de 1.º:
Sara Granda Lorenzo | Sara.Granda@uclm.es

María Yolanda Salinero Martín | Yolanda.Salinero@uclm.es

 

Mar Gómez Rico | MariaMar.Gomez@uclm.es
Lidia Sanchis Marco | Lidia.Sanchis@uclm.es