$name
Profesor email Extensión  Categoría  Área 
Abaldea Garcia-Pliego, Manuel José ManuelJose.Abaldea@uclm.es 6883 Asociado ATC
Albusac Jiménez, Javier Alonso JavierAlonso.Albusac@uclm.es 6048 Contratado Doctor Interino LSI
Ayllón Pérez, Javier Javier.Ayllon@uclm.es  3330 Asociado ATC
Barba Romero, Jesús Jesus.Barba@uclm.es 3708 Contratado Doctor ATC
Benito Santos, Serafín Serafin.Benito@uclm.es 3712 Titular de Universidad ATC
Bravo Rodríguez, José Jose.Bravo@uclm.es 3713 Titular de Universidad LSI
Bravo Santos, Crescencio Crescencio.Bravo@uclm.es 6712 Titular de Universidad LSI
Caba Jiménez, Julián Julian.Caba@uclm.es 6725  Ayudante ATC
Caballero Muñoz-Reja, Ismael Ismael.Caballero@uclm.es 3787 Contratado Doctor  LSI
Calero Muñoz, Coral Coral.Calero@uclm.es 6481 Catedrática de Universidad LSI
Castillo Herrera, Ester del Ester.Castillo@uclm.es 3742 Titular de Universidad LSI
Castro Sánchez, José Jesús JoseJesus.Castro@uclm.es 3706 Titular de Universidad LSI
Cruz Lemus, José Antonio JoseAntonio.Cruz@uclm.es 6217 Titular de Universidad LSI
Dondo Gazzano, Julio JulioDaniel.Dondo@uclm.es 6495 Contratado Doctor Interino ATC
Escolar Diaz, Soledad Soledad.Escolar@uclm.es   Contratada Doctora ATC
Fernández-Medina Patón, Eduardo Eduardo.FdezMedina@uclm.es 3744 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
Fontecha Diezma, Jesús Jesus.Fontecha@uclm.es   Investigador ITSI LSI
García Rodríguez de Guzmán, Ignacio Ignacio.GRodriguez@uclm.es 6617 Titular de Universidad LSI
García Rosado, David David.GRosado@uclm.es 6882 Contratado Doctor Interino LSI
García Rubio, Félix Oscar Felix.Garcia@uclm.es 6881 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
García Talegón, Santiago Santiago.GTalegon@uclm.es 6884 Asociado ATC
Genero Bocco, Marcela Marcela.Genero@uclm.es 3740 Catedrática de Universidad LSI
Giralt Muiña, Juan Juan.Giralt@uclm.es 3735 Titular de Universidad LSI
González Morcillo, Carlos Carlos.Gonzalez@uclm.es 6367 Titular de Universidad LSI
Hervás Lucas, Ramón Ramon.HLucas@uclm.es 6356 Contratado Doctor Interino LSI
Jiménez Linares, Luis Luis.Jimenez@uclm.es 3704 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
Julián Iranzo, Pascual Pascual.Julian@uclm.es  3716 Titular de Universidad LSI
Lacave Rodero, Carmen Carmen.Lacave@uclm.es 3718 Titular de Universidad  LSI
López Gómez, Julio Alberto JulioAlberto.Lopez@uclm.es 3351 Asociado LSI
López López, Juan Carlos JuanCarlos.Lopez@uclm.es 3739 Catedrático de Universidad ATC
Molina Díaz, Ana Isabel AnaIsabel.Molina@uclm.es 6479 Contratada Doctora LSI
Moraga de la Rubia, Mª Ángeles MariaAngeles.Moraga@uclm.es 3748 Titular de Universidad LSI
Niño Ramos, Alfonso Alfonso.Nino@uclm.es 6474 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
Olivas Varela, José Ángel JoseAngel.Olivas@uclm.es 6476 Titular de Universidad LSI
Ortega Cantero, Manuel Manuel.Ortega@uclm.es 3723 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
Peralta Martín-Palomino, Arturo Arturo.Peralta@uclm.es   Asociado LSI
Piattini Velthuis, Mario Gerardo Mario.Piattini@uclm.es 3715 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
Polo Usaola, Macario Macario.Polo@uclm.es 3730 Titular de Universidad LSI
Redondo Duque, Miguel Ángel Miguel.Redondo@uclm.es 3717 Titular de Universidad LSI
Reyes Ávila, Sebastián Sebastian.Reyes@uclm.es 3733 Titular de Universidad ATC
Rincón Calle, Fernando Fernando.Rincon@uclm.es 6484 Titular de Universidad ATC
Rodríguez Benítez, Luis Luis.Rodriguez@uclm.es 3731 Titular de Universidad LSI
Rodríguez Monje, Moisés Moises.Rodriguez@uclm.es   Asociado LSI
Romero Chicharro, Francisco Pascual FranciscoP.Romero@uclm.es 5748 Titular de Universidad LSI
Ruiz Fernández, Julián Julian.Ruiz@uclm.es 3736 Titular de Escuela Universitaria LSI
Ruiz González, Francisco Francisco.RuizG@uclm.es 3741 Catedrático de Universidad LSI
Sánchez Ciudad, Inocente Inocente.Sanchez@uclm.es 6490 Titular de Escuela Universitaria ATC
Sánchez Crespo, Luis Enrique LuisE.Sanchez@uclm.es   Asociado LSI
Santos-Olmo Parra, Antonio Antonio.SantosOlmo@uclm.es   Asociado LSI
Santofimia Romero, Mª José MariaJose.Santofimia@uclm.es 3724 Contratada Doctora Interina ATC
Segura Lucas, Jose Luis     Asociado ATC
Serrano Guerrero, Jesús Jesus.Serrano@uclm.es 6332 Contratado Doctor LSI
Serrano Martín, Manuel Ángel Manuel.Serrano@uclm.es 6475 Titular de Universidad LSI
 Toro García, Xavier del  Xavier.delToro@uclm.es 3016 Ayudante Doctor ATC
Vallejo Fernández, David David.Vallejo@uclm.es 6494 Contratado Doctor Interino LSI
Verdugo Lara, Javier Javier.Verdugo@uclm.es   Asociado LSI
Villa Alises, David David.Villa@uclm.es 3707 Contratado Doctor Interino ATC
Villanueva Molina, Félix Jesús Felix.Villanueva@uclm.es 3705 Contratado Doctor ATC
Villarrubia Jiménez, Carlos Carlos.Villarrubia@uclm.es 3714 Titular de Escuela Universitaria LSI
Vizcaíno Barceló, Aurora Aurora.Vizcaino@uclm.es 6478 Titular de Universidad LSI
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        
 Profesor  email  Extensión Categoría   Área
 Moreno García, Juan  Juan.Moreno@uclm.es  5743  Titular de Universidad  ATC
 Moya Fernández, Francisco  Francisco.Moya@uclm.es  3729  Profesor Contratado Doctor  ATC
 Moyano Ávila, Encarnación  Encarnacion.Moyano@uclm.es  5123  Profesora Contratada Doctora  LSI